Edwardstown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Friendly and relaxed household with lots of space and a very large back yard. Modern bathroom and kitchen, gas cooking. Rooms are fitted with ceiling fans, aircon units and floorboards.

Close to a train line which makes for easy city commute. Safe neighbourhood with friendly, yet private, neighbours. Enough car parking space in the driveway for three cars.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

NBN, Netflix, Gas, Electricity, Water, Rent

Bills are divided in thirds

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Kate, 30, works doing Wine Marketing and as a result enjoys an 'educational' glass or three of wine a couple of nights a week. Curtis, 27, is a financial adviser and also partakes in the aforementioned educational journey :) Both enjoy cooking, reading, travel and (shamelessly) getting deep in a good TV series. Weekends are spent out and about catching up with friends.
Compatible people
Consideration and respect of each other and the shared space ie cleanliness, noise etc. Also enjoys to unwind and relax.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog