Bellevue Hill

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$290 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is well lit with natural light, faces Rose Bay, and fits a double bed and storage easily. It will be unfurnished, however, some existing storage is available if needed. There is plenty of space in the apartment if you need more storage.

The apartment has lots of space, a living room, dining room, kitchen, and toilet separate from the bathroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

I have been living here for the last 5 years and I just love it here. This place has the right balance of positive energy and harmony. The apartment is located in the quiet family area of Bellevue Hill. It is a 15 min walk to Bondi Beach or Rosebay. Bus to Bondi Junction on the doorstep. The place is kept clean and tidy and feels like home.

Come for a visit and we can have a cup of tea or Beer :)

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office

Bills and expenses

Internet TPG $30 per month
Electricity $35 per month
Gas $15 per month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey, I am Suzie. I am 35 and work as a furniture design consultant. I love a simple and active lifestyle. I like a bit of everything (socializing with friends, dancing, yoga, gym, running, quiet nights at home with a glass of wine, book, and cheese platter). I also like my privacy and respect the same for my flatmate. I would like to find a like-minded person who would consider the place as their home and take good care of it.
Compatible people
I am looking for a nice, respectful, and genuine flatmate with a positive life attitude. Ideally, someone who plays tennis, LOL. High standards I know :) This place will be your home so let take care of it together.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog