Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 1 week to 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large bedroom with an ensuite and build in waldrobe. You will have your own personal space downstairs seperate from the rest of the apartment.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, two level apartment. The lower lever will have your fully furnished room, own bathroom and great cupboard space. There is shared laundry, lounge room and kitchen.

The city centre is only a stop away from the train station which is a 5 minute walk or you can walk to the city. My place is also very close to Sydney Uni, shops, bars restaurants and a whole lot more. This is a great place if you want your own space with privacy.

The room is only available for a short term stay, available now up until the start of December.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills will be shared evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m an early twenties full time worker and student so hardly at home although when I am I enjoy the odd wine night, dinner with friends or just relaxing watching tv.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a fun, easy going, tidy housemate. Someone who is happy to socialise over dinner/drinks but also is respectful of each other’s personal space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog