Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 May 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
room is fully furnished, and share bathroom with only 1 other

Home Description

Description of the home

Bright, sunny spacious house. Fully furnished with new furniture. The house has a pool and a lot of outdoor areas. Great relaxing place to come home to.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Myself, Aussie, 37, restaurant Duty Manager, Music teacher, easygoing, very nice, fun loving, active lifestyle
Adam, French, 35, Bar Manager, easygoing very nice, active lifestyle
Jess, Brittish, 29, Customer service, easy going, very nice, active lifestyle
Compatible people
Social, clean and tidy, respectful, chilled, sense of humour
Description of pets
Katsu, teenager, affectionate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
  • Dogs okay