Bondi Beach

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 February 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The bedroom is large with a large built in wardrobe and looks out onto a beautiful fig tree.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful renovated and character filled art-deco apartment. The flat is in a tranquil location, surrounded by greenery, and an easy 5 mins stroll to Bondi Road, the Beach and Hall Street. It has a large plant filled sunny balcony with district views. There is an additional shared study which opens onto the balcony.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a design professional working in a studio in Darlinghurst. I am active and enjoy the local beach lifestyle and getting out into nature as much as i can. I do yoga and swim. I have a fairly busy social life and enjoy seeking out various art and music events around town, but equally enjoy hanging at home, cooking, gardening and sharing stories and good times with flatmates and friends.
Compatible people
like-minded, clean, friendly and respectful

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog