Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 March 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful and spacious 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of South Yarra, looks out onto a quiet and leafy courtyard, with plenty of natural light.

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. The apartment is in a secure complex.

Apartment features:
- Washing machine and dryer
- Dishwasher
- BBQ
- Flat screen TV

Facilities:
- 2 lane indoor lap pool
- Sauna and spa
- Well-equipped weights and cardio gym

Within 2 minutes walk:
- Woolworths
- Palace Como Cinemas
- No. 78 tram stop
- Cafes and eateries

Within 10 -15 minutes minutes walk:
- South Yarra station
- Chapel street shops
- The Tan
- Toorak road village

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet - 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My partner Joseph and I are proud parents of a 1 y/o Golden Retriever, Evie. We're both professionals who enjoy exercise, cooking and socialising. Looking forward to meeting you.
Compatible people
We're looking for a house mate who is easy going, clean, tidy and considerate. Someone who is independent but also happy to socialise over a drink / at dinner. Ideally a professional person who is working full-time. I look forward to meeting you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog