Cooloongup

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
additional shared spare room currently empty.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large living area and foyer, small kitchen, 2 medium spare rooms and a master (claimed) one toilet, between Rockingham and Waikiki shopping centres and close to Rockingham train station/Ennis Ave. I have a relatively big and very very sooky dog who needs lots of attention.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

internet, electricity, gas.
Bills will be covered by rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
I'm 35, Scottish, I'm a carer so sometimes I work days, sometimes evenings. I like a beer and a smoke but have no time for Meth addicts or Smackheads and won't have them in my house.
Compatible people
Be reliable, motivated in your own life, employed or studying, NO METH OR HEROIN USERS, friendly without being a party animal, must love dogs, must be mature and respectful.
Description of pets
large 4yr old staffy x and a large cattle dog mix 1yr old, both are around 30kg and very friendly but still bark at the fence enough to make potential intruders weary.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog