Coolum Beach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 July 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
No bond
Other information
You would not only get a private room and bathroom but also your own lounge! As well as access to private garden area perfect for BBQing and entertaining!

Home Description

Description of the home

Just a street from the first class beach of Coolum. Only 2 minutes from super markets, Shops and restaurants. This property is located on a quiet street minimal street noise and foot traffic.

Shared Kitchen and laundry, and internet is also available at this property.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Only one flat mate currently at the property. Myself! An older gentleman, (rough round the edges) I live up stairs and love to travel just returned from a large road trip around central Australia. Mostly keep to myself but enjoy a good yarn. I love the Rabbitohs, lawn bowls and swimming but road tripping is my favorite past time so you would have the place to yourself s a lot of the time.
Compatible people
Laid back and reliable. Clean and tidy always a plus. As mentioned I tend to keep myself to myself but dont mind a good yarn. Some one who does the same would be ideal but all are welcome!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog