Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 January 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The town house has a large air-conditioned living area with plenty of storage throughout the house, a back patio and a single lock up garage plus a second uncovered public parking space next to the building. The kitchen has a gas stove, dishwasher and large fridge. The room has a ceiling fan and built in robes. Though the bedroom is unfurnished, the rest of the house is fully furnished i.e. kitchen utensils, cookware, furniture etc.

The property is under 500m walk to Fairfield train station, Fairfield Gardens shopping centre, Jetts and snap Fitness gyms and numerous restaurants.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Cleaning of the public spaces in the house is to be split between the three housemates. There is a lock up garage and a parking space next to the house, but most likely you'll be able to use the garage as I don't have a car and my housemate only has a scooter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi my name is Josh. I'm a 27 year old Psychology grad. I like movies and music, and I like socialising and going out and seeing new places. I'm a pretty relaxed kind of person who likes meeting new people and making friends.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who's reasonably neat and tidy, is friendly and easy to get along with. I don't care if you smoke so long as it's outside.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog