Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room has a private balcony

Home Description

Description of the home

Very comfortable home, warm with a french feel to it. The home includes; air-conditioning, broadband internet, dishwasher and clothes washer. Uncovered, off street parking available.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

No bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
About the occupants
I am Francoise originally from Switzerland but have lived in Australia for many years.
I have a son Yannick who is 17 who I share custody.
The house is very quiet, so you'll be ensured of a good nights sleep :-)
Compatible people
I like my flat mate do be clean and respectful as I would too.
Description of pets
Minnie the cat mainly lives outside.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog