Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2019 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Mounted 42 Inch Samsung Smart TV
Bath tub
Waterfall shower head
Private balcony
Fully furnished

Home Description

Description of the home

This designer light-filled apartment is situated in a brand new boutique and luxury apartment complex. Armadale train station is right at your door-step (2 meters away!!) and is a short 15 minute train ride to Melbourne CBD. Your private room features a 42 inch Samsung smart TV, a private ensuite (with a bath-tub!), private balcony, queen size bed and a walk in wardrobe.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Wifi - ($25pp) p/m
Electricity - ($60pp) p/m

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi Guys!

My name is Kat and I am a law-student working in a law firm and as a hostess at a winery on the weekends! This is a quiet home with a friendly and respectful atmosphere. I live here and so does my other roommate Eliza. We are both young professionals working hard! We are exceptionally tidy and respectful of the house and each other’s space. This is not a party house! In saying that, we get together to watch the bachelor and have a few laughs and check in chats.

If this sounds like you HMU!
Compatible people
Ideally I find someone who is a young professional and is friendly but is also aware that the home is a sanctuary and is respectful and considerate. I am career focused and am in bed at a reasonable hour most nights! I am really friendly and easy-going and very polite! I enjoy a clean house where common areas are kept nice and tidy (cleaning the benches after you cook up etc) so would love someone who is the same in that way! If you pay your bills on time, are polite, clean and friendly then this is the home for you! If you're like me and have had bad experience with room-mates then know that you will feel safe and happy here!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog