Artarmon

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

I absolutely love living here! Its a great 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment and is really light and bright as well as being really well located. It has two large bedrooms as well as two good bathrooms, an internal laundry and a great little sunroom.

The apartment also has access to shared under cover parking as well as the building’s gym, pool and BBQ facilities.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

The bills are split equally and include gas, electricity and internet. Happy to start a kitty for kitchen needs excluding food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Emely, I’m in my early 30's and work full time in the Media. I love movies, music and tv (I'm very handy to have on a trivia team). I also love to cook and enjoy sitting down to a glass of red wine.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who is friendly and easy going and is open to a chat at the end of the day. I’m also looking for someone who is neat and tidy as well as responsible.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog