Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 3 months to 5 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Very new apartment complex in Biggera Waters, there are loads of features such as a gym, pool, spa, two barbeque areas and a room for entertaining. It is very secure with an elevator for easy access. The apartment is fully furnished excluding the bedroom with a large wardrobe for storage.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

$45/ month for internet
$220/ week for rent
The gas, power and water bills are split evenly.
We will do our own thing for food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Issac, I'm 29 and I work full time as a head chef. I enjoy catching up with mates and cooking. Pretty easy going but I do like to keep the house clean.
Compatible people
Person I'm looking for needs to be easy going, clean and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog