Coombabah

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Double sized bdrm in sought after Coombabah area, nice house, unlimited wifi, own shower, lay around the big pool in the summer, close to shops, bus stop practically outside.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Gas, water, electricity, wifi, foxtel are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im Megan, very easy going and enjoy a good laugh, grwat sense of humour, iim a nurse and love my work, i dont smoke and rarely drink, never done deugs i have a daughter who is almost 6yes old, she is very well behaved and quiet, i am away most days with work and every second weekend
Compatible people
Im looking for someone with a good sence of humour, clean, employed, someone happy with no drama
Description of pets
I have a staffy named. Ownoy, hes 9yrs old and a cat named milo whos 17yrs okd, both are friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog