Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 December 2018 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Wifi is included however gas, electric and water is split. I am a fifo worker so most of the time I am away at work 3-4 weeks at a time. I have a 5 year old daughter who is at the house the week I am home. Looking for a housemate who is clean and can take care of the house while i am away

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 4×2 with jarrah floors. Decking and patio outside with grassed area and paving. Spacious open plan with airconditioning throughout. Located in a quiet street close to parks, schools and baldivis central. Walking distance to IGA and some local cafes.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
28 year old single dad works fifo, enjoys outdoor activities and travel
Compatible people
Respectful, considerate of others and clean/tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog