Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Amazing location in Florida Gardens, very cute 3 bedroom house with polished wooden floor boards, large back yard, air conditioned living area, large patio and big large brand new bathroom. Room is good size with wooden doors opening to patio area, large cupboard space and ceiling fan.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

n

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a single mother with a very adorable and well mannered 3 year old. Which i have part time. We are very easy going and i live a very busy and social life. Looking for someone who also has a busy lifestyle and not homebound. Happy to have travellers, can provide bedroom furniture if required, otherwise BYO.
Compatible people
Easy going, social, someone with a busy lifestyle and easy to be around.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog