Bahrs Scrub

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 September 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Large four bedroom home with outdoor patio area in brand new estate. New park across the road. Shops are a 5 minute drive away. Transport is 10 mins away.

Please note that it is a happy and positive house.

Welcome to have friends over, just let me know. Must clean up after yourself. and take turns cleaning the house every second weekend.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity = $15/week, internet = $12/week Gas = $10/week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Sascha. I am a 34 year old female. I work full time as social worker. I am pretty social and busy on the weekends. Love to hike, do yoga, go to the gym and listen to music.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a down to earth, clean and respectful housemate with a positive attitude and good energy. Someone who communicates well, enjoys being social but also does their own thing. The house is peaceful and calm.
Description of pets
I have one male cat named Nootka. He is roughly 1 years old. He is an Indoor cat. He is friendly and independent. Sleeps most of the day.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog