Glenvale

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom home, aircon, shared bathroom, fully fenced backyard, 2 garden sheds, off street parking, unlimited internet included

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity & water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi we are Leanne 54 & Lilly 17, we are an easy going, no drama household, fun, enjoy a drink and a chat at times, Leanne is on a disability pension and Lilly is about to start Uni
Compatible people
Easy going, friendly, no drama,
Description of pets
We have 2 cats Abby & Mazikeen, Abby is a snob (typical cat) Maz is just a baby still both are litter trained and well behaved

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay