Kingswood

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$114 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a housie to join our gang! We have 2 houses on the same block, lots of yard space and filled with beautiful humans and chickens. The house vibe is very communal (there are 7 of us over the 2 houses), with shared dinners and house adventures but also lots of space for solo introvert time.

The house is only 10mins from the city and very close to Brownhill Creek for nature walks.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas and electricity shared, no water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Introducing:
Jason, 31 - cabinet maker and owner of great beard
Jed, 28 - Barman and marathon runner
Daan & Charlotte - a beautiful couple travelling around Oz and staying put in Adelaide for a few months
Matt - Puppet maker, landscaper and ballet instructor
Rach - community support worker, masseuse in training and forest nymph
Compatible people
If you like making an effort to get to know the people you're living with, have a relaxed disposition and are relatively clean then its the place for you. The place is also very pet friendly if you want to bring a furry friend with you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay