Allambie Heights

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Couple$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Your private room is large enough to accommodate a home office or lounge area in addition to the common area, private bathroom and lounge dining with kitchenette.
All amenities are there for you to use.

Home Description

Description of the home

Garden apartment located in Allambie Heights close to shops, 10 min walking distance, bus stops 5 min walk going to Manly, Warringah Mall, City and Chatswood.
You will have your own private secure access.
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sharing with 1 single guy in his early 30's, who has a very friendly well behaved beagle dog.
You may also enjoy the garden, bbq and pool areas.
Close to Manly dam for walks and bike riding.
It is unfurnished but already have fridge and washing machine to share.
Looking for a single or couple who work full time and must love dogs.
Rent includes electricity, water and unlimited wifi.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet, pool and garden maintenance

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Your flatmate is 30+
Very friendly, works full time and some weekends.
Enjoys music, netflix and happy to have a chat.
Usually saves social times for the weekend!
Compatible people
Be friendly but aware of others space and needs.
Keep a tidy house but not over the top
Treat others as you want to be treated!
Description of pets
1 very happy friendly beagle called Peanut

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog