Algester

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern luxury townhouse. Air-conditioning in ALL rooms.
Utilities will be split between all roomates.
Walking distance to Bus Stop (Express Bus 130, 135, etc)
7 mins drive to surrounding shopping centres (Sunnybank Hills Shopping Centre, Parkinson Shopping Centre and Calamvale Marketplace)
12 mins drive to Sunnybank

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Water and Electricity will be divided up between all housemates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hello! I'm Daniel, 24 years of age. I work full-time in retail sales and I love to relax during the evenings, have a chat and some drinks. Everyone obviously enjoys a clean and tidy house, so I like to clean whenever possible.
Compatible people
Looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, tidy and considerable flatmate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialize over a few drinks/dinner.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog