Annandale

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 February 2019 for 1 week to 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond
Other information
The room is furnished with a double bed, bedside table and lamp.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Annandale. It features an open plan living / dining area, a light & bright fully equipped kitchen (gas & with a dishwasher), teo full bathrooms and internal laundry (washing machine and dryer) located in the quaint Annandale Village.

It is just a stroll to Tramsheds, Glebe, Rozelle, Bicentennial Park, Blackwatyle Bay and Broadway Shopping Centre. It is conveniently located 2 minutes walk to Booth street cafes, restaurants, wine bars and Jubilee light rail station.

There is a bus stop right out the front that leaves every 15 mins to the city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All bills are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi! My name is Jacqui. I work full time as a teacher. I am easy going, reliable and like my home to be clean and uncluttered. I love good food, wine, travelling, keeping fit and spending time with friends. I also have a little cavoodle called Luna.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly, easy going, tidy and considerate flat mates with a positive attitude towards life. Someone who is happy to socialise over a few drinks / dinner but also respects other's space and privacy.

I am only looking someone short term at the moment.
Description of pets
I have a gorgeous little 7 month old Cavoodle called Luna. She loves all people and other dogs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog