Altona Meadows

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$715 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
13 February 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Three bedroom house is furnished all but your room lots of space even a storage space I expect you to help rearrange to accommodate to make my home also your home.
9 minutes on the 411,412 ๐ŸšŒ to Laverton train station ๐Ÿš‰ from there 29mins to Flinders Street, 30 minute drive to city, train station is a 5 minute drive, reverse the trip and stop of at the plaza on the direct route home or 2 minute walk to plaza BigW Coles, Aldi, Fruit Shop, Caffรจ, and the occasional ๐Ÿฉ king, 5 mins drive to the beach, good sized backyard fully fenced including peach tree apricot tree and vegetable garden with a plot of your own.

12 month lease with long term option after that.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Power, Gas, Water, Internet rugged $75 each per month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Male 34, interests listed above, you can read about something but it is different in real life, best to meet to see if we're a match, easy going aussie male who garden is his main passion.
Compatible people
The usual that make a person a good person, interests in life science arts and culture,
Description of pets
German Shepherd, and a Siberian Husky both well trained outdoor dogs, although they do come in and watch a movie ๐ŸŽฅ every now and then.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay