Molendinar

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 February 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room has the bathroom directly opersite the toilet and bathroom . It has a four lock and looks out to beautiful trees and scrubbery. It is quiet and large and has its own entrance. It is away from the rest of the house so secluded and seperate door to rest of the house.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi my home is modern clean Balinese style with sis pool and all mod cons. There are 4 different living spaces and outside entertainment area. It’s airy light great vibes type house.

The bus is outside the door and lite rail 7 mins walk to beach surfers paradise Broadbeach entertainment casino and all business districts diwnbtve Gold Coast. It is fast , inexpensive and goes to and from hospital ( down the road from my house and Griffith university every 7 mins. My house has a shopping centre 3 minutes walk down the road where there are supermarkets cafes redtusurants doctors hairdressers bottle shop. It has great nature walks around it and we have a beautiful little shitzu dog. Asked Shiloh who’s quiet and cuddly.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The only bills are electricity with Atlnta usually around $150 every 3 months. $10 a week other than that internet and sharing everything in the house is free

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi my names is Bronwyn and I work as a naturopath. We have a lovely student nurse who works full time also as a Tele marketer and who is musical and creative and hoping to find a nice clean responsible fun easy going person to share our home with
Compatible people
We would love a quiet yet funny (sense of humour type person)and responsible with paying bills and helping out with our lovely clean tidy home ....it would be good to have an independent kind natured ,responsible ,honest ,easy going person who studies or works during the day and hang out with for good conversion when we are at home and who loves dogs. 🐶
Description of pets
My little 7 year old shitzu is gorgeous almost human. nearly everyone that has anything to do with him wants to adopt him and he has a lot of aunties and uncles byes so quiet u don’t even know he’s there. Hes well lived and spoilt

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay