Albion

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 March 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Country style cottage, massive backyard. Close to parklands and public transport.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet, water split 2-3 ways, depending on couple or single renting

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hello, I am 33 and female. I work and study in the city. I'm fairly active and enjoy spending time outdoors.
Compatible people
Easy going, respectful and motivated
Description of pets
Jax, is 8yrs old cat and king of the castle.
Mia is 10yr old fox terrior, She is a sweet but stubborn bitch who hates being alone.
Coil is 4. A Kelpie and an idiot. but also very sweet. Awesome around other animas and children.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay