Maroochydore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 February 2019 for 2 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

This beautiful apartment is located right next to the beach.
It’s fully furnished, fresh painted and has new carpets. Your room has a balcony.
It’s close to the Surf Club, library, Cotton Tree Park and only 3 min drive to Sunshine Plaza.
-Balcony
-Huge terrace
-Swimming Pool
-BBQ
-Spa
-Sauna
-Gym
- Underground parking
- Air- conditioning
- Bathroom and toilet shared with one other person

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

- Internet - $17,50/month
- Electricity - around $20/month
- Other bills included in price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are a friendly polish couple (31 and 29 y.o.) who is looking for a new tenant in Aqua Vista Resort.
Compatible people
We’re looking for an outgoing and friendly person with a good communicative skills. Prefer someone in age 23-36 years old.
Keen on getting someone in who can pay rent on time (obviously) and knows how to clean up after themselves. No big parties in this place.
It's still available so text me if you are interested :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog