Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 April 2019 for 2 weeks to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Entire 1 bed fully furnished apartment for rent, separate to house. AC/heater in lounge/kitchen, portable fan in room, bedside table, BIR & tallboy in room, unlimited internet. All cookware, stove top oven/microwave, mini wifi, bar fridge. Own patio & separate entrance to house surrounded by palm trees. Please email age, gender, employment & length of lease

Home Description

Description of the home

Seeking non smoking employed Tennant/couple for 1 bed self contained fully furnished downstairs apartment in exclusive Burleigh Hills. Separate bedroom/bathroom/lounge surrounded by palm trees opposite reserve, own entrance. AC/heating, unlimited internet. All cooking equipment available plus microwave & Nespresso machine. Non smoking, short or long term lease available, price negotiable for longer stays. I live upstairs in main house, apartment separate living space.

Set amongst palm trees with lovely garden, 1.5km walk to James St famous for organic eateries. 2km walk down Burleigh hill to beach, shopping centre with Woolworths, grocers, bakery & Aldi within 750m. Bus 777 from Goldcoast Hwy 1.5km away, 20km to Coolangatta airport.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet included in apartment, Tennant to pay electricity & water approx $50 pw. Cleaned once prior to renting, tenant to clean entire apartment including dishes, cookware, stove/oven, carpets, floors, bathroom, lounge etc before departure.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog