Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful two bedroom two bathroom , with large balcony over looking the garden , quite building , pool , gym sauna and library all in the building. Great location tram outside the door, yarra trail behind the building and Victoria gardens across the road.

Unfortunately our housemate is moving out and we are looking for a replacement - we are a couple in our early 30s with a beautiful dog

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Lorraine 30 nurse
Kevin 31 tradie
Compatible people
We are looking for a respectful housemate , sociable
Description of pets
Kalou -chow chow dog very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay