Alderley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 March 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

You will be living upstairs in a two story townhouse with your own bedroom, bathroom and quick access to lounge and kitchen and a deck! I live down stairs and am rarely home, there's also a garage for you to park your car and store your stuff in :) Only 10 mins to the valley and 1min walk to Alderley train station. Aircon, ceiling fans, built in wardrobe, study nook, dishwasher.

Sadly my roomie is moving out, so you will need to sign a 6 month lease.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Only bill is electricity which is approx $60 per person every 3months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hey ! Full time hospitality manager looking for a roomie!! I'm super chill enjoy hanging with friends, outdoors, gigs and ofcourse some alone time.. ideal flatmate will be clean, easy going and understand shift work! My shifts vary from day and nights..
Compatible people
Easy going, clean, understands space and loves a bit of socialising

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog