Carrara

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Has a large wall mounted TV with Telstra TV, Foxtel, Netflix, and unlimited internet.

Home Description

Description of the home

Besides it having a bali hut, swimming pool, pool table, BBQ and great views, it is located in an excellent spot. It's 5 mins from the M1, walking distance to the train and bus station, 15 mins from the beach. Nearby there are golf courses, gyms, tennis, squash, basketball, shopping centres, Bunnings, McDonald's, KFC, Red Rooster, Hungry Jack's, Sushi Train, Noodle Box, bottle shops, restaurants, Metricon Stadium and everything you need only a few minutes away.

The split-level house is in a very quiet cul-de-sac, is airconditioned, and open plan. It has a great vibe.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Honni female 45 yr old mother of one teenager, photographer, play golf twice a week, play pool 1 night a week, enjoy cooking, am easy going and sociable.
Charlee female 16 yr old student.
Compatible people
Everyone respecting the home and the people in it.
Description of pets
2 gorgeous female dogs, one Staffy and a Fox Terrier. Very friendly but great watch dogs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog