Beaumont

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely large home with individual locked bedrooms. Large bedrooms with inbuilt cupboards. Just metres from local shops and bus stop. Very close to city, Burnside and Norwood. Female only accomodation. Unlimited fast WiFi.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Room price $180 - $230 depending on room and length of stay. All bills included in price.
Internet, gas, water, electricity and lawns

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi - My nane is Eli and I manage this large home. This is a secure home for female accomodation in a very safe part of Adelaide.
Compatible people
Looking for friendly positive people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog