Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice 2-story house on a quiet street close to bus stops, gyms, shops.
There is a pool, outdoor entertainment area complete with BBQ.
Fully furnished home with laid back and tidy housemates.
Must be pet friendly because a super cute dog lives here.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the weekly $170 rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
4 housemates living here. One couple and one male and one female. Everyone gets on well, hangs out regularly and contributes to keeping the house clean.
Compatible people
Looking for someone laid back and tidy.
Description of pets
Friendly little girl. She loves belly scratches and accidentally dropped food.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog