Byford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new home in new estate. Room is at front facing street. Fully electric roller shutters throughout. Back yard is still under construction and probably for quite some time to come lol. Second toilet and bathroom across hall. Driveway parking or on street. Quiet street, currently cul de sac however it will become a through road in the future. Spa is in shed out back but plans are to build enclosure and move it there. BBQ and outdoor paved area.

PLEASE NO SMOKERS. If you are running away from a bad relationship or an abusive husband, then please don’t apply as I don't need drama. Open minded guy mid 50s in a big house that can realise some return on my investment. I have a cat, and I ride a motorcycle. Tattoos but I’m no bad boy.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All bills except food are included in the price. NBN, Netflix, Gas, Water, Electric all inclusive

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Music
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
57yo male working in the vocational education field. I have tattoos, I ride a motorcycle, but I’m no bad boy. My name is Tony and I enjoy a pretty diverse range of hobbies and pastimes. I enjoy cnc wood carving, amateur radio, travel, camping, 4wd. Work away occasionally, but usually just overnight, about once or twice a month but nothing regular.
Compatible people
Non smoker, open minded
Description of pets
Cat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog