St Agnes

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Offering one bedroom and your own large, private living area with lounge and TV. Bedroom furniture available if needed. Air-conditioning and heating throughout. Plenty of storage. You also have the use of your own, large fridge in the kitchen.

The neighbourhood is very pretty, with plenty of walking trails if you like the outdoors. Great neighbours and close to all amenities.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Power, gas, water usage only.
Split between you and I.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi. My name is Marta and I'm looking for someone to share my home. I'm a Registered Nurse and spend a fair amount of time at work. I live with my two beautiful dogs (Bichon Frise) and a Siberian cat. Looking for a housemate who will treat our home with respect and my animals with kindness. Easy going, down to earth and the rest we can discuss when we meet.
Compatible people
Respectful of others. Loving to animals.
Description of pets
Two Bicon Frise and one Siberian Cat.
Very affectionate. Love human company.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay