Banjup

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 April 2021 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern Home approx 2 years old close to all of the following:
- Cockburn Train Station - 2.2km
- Cockburn Gateways Shopping Centre - 2.5km
- Murdoch Uni / Fiona Stanley - 10km

The House is furnished in all common areas and has all of the following:
- Reverse Cycle Aircon throughout
- Theatre
- Scullery
- Double remote garage (you can park in here if you wish) or ample street parking
- Alfresco
- Washing Machine
- NBN

Master bedroom includes:
- Ensuite Bathroom
- Large walk-in robe

Other Rooms include:
- Office/Study area
- Shared Bathroom

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Internet - 75/week split between house
Gas - split between house
Electricty - split between house
Water - split between house

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
2 housemates - 1 currently FIFO
Compatible people
Clean and tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay