Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (includes bills)
Couple$320 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
This is a furnished 3 room, self contained garden apartment, with a private entry. The space features high ceilings, a quality pillow top mattress, large comfortable sofa, built in wardrobe & air conditioning. The private kitchen has a fridge, microwave, cooktop, kettle & your own washing machine. The bathroom/en-suite is very large also contains extra storage space. The listing also includes the use of a private patio space. Electricity, water & internet are included in the price.

Home Description

Description of the home

The self contained apartment available is located on one of buderim’s most prestigious streets. The property itself is over an acre in size & is a natural wonderland. A rainforest full of fruit trees, wild flowers & butteries. The successful applicant will also have access to the in-ground pool which features exquisite ocean views. The university, beach & major shopping centre are all within a 10 minute drive, a luxury not offered by many locations on the coast. This listing is a must see.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

$320 per week is inclusive of electricity, water & internet costs.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
We are a family of 4, with a range of interests. We own & operate our own business & travel often.
Compatible people
We spend a lot of time at home & the successful applicant will be easy going & relaxed with the ability to understand the life of a busy young family.
Description of pets
One small black rescue kitten adopted us a year ago & can be seen slinking around occasionally.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog