Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 May 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom is unfurnished so if you have your own bedroom furniture, that's great. The room does have cupboards.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi I'm looking for house mates to share a large 4 bedroom house on top of Buderim. The house is huge, 4 bedroom, 2 with en suite, 2 lounges (1 current used as a billiard room) kitchen, dining. The house is furnished, there is plenty of room for other stuff plus storage room.

The house has a lockable 2 space garage. It is in a quiet street on one of Buderim's best streets. For more info please contact Alex . Pictures don't do the house justice. Come by and have a look. House already has fridge, washing machine, 55' LED TV, Internet and foxtel. Bills are covered by the rent including electricity, pool, internet and foxtel.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet (NBN Broadband), foxtel, pool cleaner

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Business
About the occupants
You be sharing with one full time guy and one FIFO who is there on days off dependent on Roster, 1 week out of 4 or two weeks out of two.
Compatible people
Reliable, honest

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog