Wynn Vale

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is a part of a bunch of units but is decent sized. We are the first house at the front of the units and have plenty of parking space. We have a nice little outdoors garden and leave the carport free at all times so we can deck it out. There is air-conditioning, ceiling fans, built in robe and the best shower you'll ever use.

Our area is the best to go for nice walks, so many little pathways and beautiful nature that will make you feel like your living in the hills yet were only 20 minutes away from the city!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills divided by 3 but already included in weekly rent. Bills are electricity, water, internet and petty cash.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
24 year old female, working full time in retail. Down to earth, love the banter, very easy to get along with.
Compatible people
Someone who is down to earth and easy to get along with. Someone who will have open communication and will feel comfortable to ask questions and get to know us. Someone reliable and clean.
Description of pets
2 cats. One male one female. Very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog