Bella Creek

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 May 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Quaint Little log cabin style home Set on a tranquil thirty acres. Wi-Fi. No mobile services so you don't have to speak to anybody lol. Or Wi-Fi calling. Would suit off grid type of artist that just wants peace n quiet. Backpackers stay on the occasion to help with organic farm work. Has outside composting toilet. Welcome to establish more vegi gardens and grow your own

Home features

  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hello. MY name is Hamilton . I am a farmer that grows organic avocados and limes . And have a few vegi gardens I have woofers/ backpackers come and stay to help out on farm every now and then .I work away on the occation to supplement my income . Like all types of music .social drinker and look after one cat named Harry .
Compatible people
Am only looking to share with happy positive people that are not afraid of spiders and snakes lol
Description of pets
Old cat retiring at my place pays half the bills lol

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay