Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1200 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
4 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A great community with friendly neighbours. Accessible to worklife, birdlife and nightlife. 5 minutes walk to Victoria park station. 5 minutes walk to Dights falls reserve. 15 minute commute to Brunswick street. Regular PT.

You'll have access to cable internet, aircon and loads of wardrobe space, plus storage.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas and Internet split. Food wise do your own thing. Cleaning products chip in.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Your flatmates are Dion 50 year old Contact Center Manager. A chilled outgoing introvert, that jumps on planes whenever he gets 4 or more days off. John 52 years old in the construction industry. A gun in Italian comfort food, and charcoal meats. John is father to a two year old, who joins us for an hour early evenings and sleeps over a couple nights a week. Though you will have privacy as your large room and ensuite is separate from the main house, liking children would be a plus.
Compatible people
We're a relaxed house. The kitchen is the hub. Though not a party house we are social and break out the barbeque regularly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay