Henley Beach South

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 May 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Unfurnished room available for rent in Henley Beach South (From the 7th of May).

There are two rooms to choose from that are the same size (only 1 will be occupied as the other will remain a spare/study).

House is fully furnished with near new appliances. New 75 inch tv down stairs and lots of indoor plants. AC and heating included. The beach is less than 10 mins walk, shops are even closer. Henley square is nearby too!

Available for a look from the 7th of May. Full time people only and no couples. No drugs.

All bills included in price (per week) including unlimited NBN.

I'm a 32 year old male. I keep fit and healthy but don't mind a beer here and there!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and high speed NBN

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Shaun. A 32 year old male. I'm ex army and an electrician by trade.
I love cooking and keeping fit. BBQs in summer with a few beers after a day at the beach in Henley!
I'm easy to get along with and looking for someone interesting and fun as a housemate!
Compatible people
Someone who loves cooking, food and wine. Not messy and drug free! Open to all personalities.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog