Cheltenham

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Cosy homette a with a cottage style backyard. A stone's throw away from the train station and close to supermarket and other shops.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet,netflix.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
I am single 37 year old female working in thw city during the week as a legal secretary.
I own a sausage dog who is 5yrs old and likes to bark at people walking past and birds.
I enjoy gardening and enjoy going out every now and then for a drink or sometimes lile to have one at home.
I don't go out and party much as I cant handle the hangovers the next day anymore.
Compatible people
Someone who is clean, tidy and respectful. A bit of conversation every now and then would be nice. Someone who is independent and has a social life but also someone who can sit down and watch a movie with every so often.
Description of pets
My dog is 5yr old miniature dachshund.
His name is Teddy and he barks a lot.
He loses a little bit of fir but not a lot.
He takes a bit to warm up to new people but once he does, he will love you.
He is my baby.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog