Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 May 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Perfect home for someone wanting to have their own space!

Our beautiful home is just 3 blocks away from Racecourse road which is full of cafes and restaurants.

Our house is 6 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 3 living rooms and has a huge entertaining deck and oversized pool. To big for just my partner and I.

We live downstairs. The room for rent is the master upstairs which has an en-suite and you even have your own living room.

Please send us a message to come and view the house and meet us.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

$10 per week to cover unlimited internet, cleaning of the common areas, electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
My partner and I both owns Gyms. These keep us busy Monday-Friday. We both work pretty long hours. On the weekend we like to head to the coast for down time or chill in the pool during nice summer days
Compatible people
We would love someone who is clean and easy to get along with.
Description of pets
Achilles - Our supper loveable staffy who will give you a warm loving greeting when you get home from work each day

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog