Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Luxurious waterfront villa with ample indoor and outdoor entertaining areas, large bedroom available on second floor.

Beautiful skyline views, canal access and perfectly located within minutes walk to the casino, pacific fair and bus/ tram facilities.

You’ll be sharing the place with a few others, we are a respectful lot who occasionally socialise together.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Gas, internet, power and water is included in the rent.

We have a cleaner who comes twice a week and is an additional $20.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
My partner and I hold the lease on the property. I run a finance company on the coast and travel frequently. My partner Tommy, is currently doing some study and usually travels with me. We like to wine and dine, travel and enjoy good banter, both aged 29.

We have two other flatmates, one who is a head teacher in a private school in his early 30’s, he keeps to himself mainly but is a great conversationalist and enjoys the odd beer. The other is an international business student, almost about to graduate who like to eat healthily, workout and socialise occasionally.
Compatible people
Honest, respectful and clean is ideal. We live in a beautiful home, which we all enjoy individually and together. We would prefer working professionals.
Description of pets
Charlotte is an Egyptian pharaoh hound, 9 years old, an inside dog who like a cuddle. She’s housetrained and semi-obedient

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog