Bowden

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 June 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A great house, newly designed renovated home. 2.5 bedrooms, new shower and laundry room, featuring a large enough kitchen/dining/entertainment area that opens up to the back yard - perfect for summer days. The house is ideal for three people to share.

In the perfect location, less than one minute walk to the bus stop to the city or a 15 minute walk to the tram stop.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills are equally divided.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm Andy and my Partner is Patrick, 25 and 26 years old. Patrick works in architecture and design and I work in the same field in Interiors - although currently taking some time off to focus on personal ventures. A pretty dope couple - we enjoy a drink or two, cooking and socialising with similar minded people.

Looking for housemates that are clean, respect the space and things inside the house. We enjoy hosting events and dinner parties with friends and very much love having people around on the weekends - weekdays lowkey chill.

We have a pretty big selection of plants that we like taking care of.
Compatible people
clean
respectful to the people around you and your surroundings
fun
transparent
drama free

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog