Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Original master bedroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Lowset, block construction,colourbond roof, 3 bedroom, 2 available, 700sq mt yard, large work shed. Open plan lounge/dining/kitchen, spacious paved area under shade, BBQ facilities

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, foxtel - shared 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am a driving instructor, 60 years of age, work Tuesday to Saturday up to 10 hours daily. Like to cook, love rock music, '70s onwards. Love motorsport, Supercars, GT cars. I live quietly, enjoy a drink and relaxing in my off time. hobbies include orchid culture, my two cats, online racing, some gaming.
Compatible people
Someone who doesn't mind a chat, prepared to help keep the house and yard tidy, looks after themselves and respect the space of others.
Description of pets
Two geriatric Burmilla/Persian cross cats, male and female, siblings from the same litter. 18 years old.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog