Albany Creek

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey I live in a three bed room brand new town house it’s got a lock up garage and a car port close to the city and if I was to get someone to move in they would have there own bedroom with mirrored wardrobe own bathroom and it’s a nice little area

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Close to city looking for $16O p/w and that’s all the bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I’m josh and I’m looking for someone to move into my spare room. I love getting out and meeting new people I also love spending my time on the beach I love to take my 4X4 on the beach or take my ski boat to Somerset dam tubing and wake boarding I also love spending time at home relaxing watching movies and haven’t bbqs I’m easy going and very clean and tidy person looking for a good roomie and someone that will be a friend as well. I’m about twenty mins from the city and it’s a nice quiet road with a dog Park across from me and also a swimming hole just down the path I’m a boiler maker by trade and just love making the most out of life
Compatible people
Someone like minded easy going drama free that loves to make the most out of life and is motivated in what they do. Friends and family are important so don’t ever feel like you have to ask to have your friends over for a bbq or drinks or movie nights ect
Description of pets
I have one dog she’s a little French bulldog as is trained never makes any mess in the house at all

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay