Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 September 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Generous sized bedrooms with built in wardrobes, fitted out with IKEA wardrobes.

Home Description

Description of the home

Located on a hilltop within a private, gated enclave with views of the Gold Coast hinterland (Sunsets are real nice) within 10 minutes to the M1, Westfield Shopping Centre and Coomera Train Station.

The house is newly constructed (as of May 2019) and includes:
* 6 Bedrooms (3 occupied, 3 available)
* Fully furnished communal living spaces
* Large media room
* 3 bathrooms (one communal, two private ensuites)
* Open plan kitchen/living/dining
* Undercover alfresco on ground level
* Double car garage with internal access
* Abundance of street parking
* Ducted, zoned air-conditioning to all rooms and ceiling fans throughout
* Gated complex with 24 hr drive around security

What you can expect from living in Coomera Waters:
* Eco-friendly with 24 kms of nature trails
* 24 hour on site security
* 70 berth marina and waterfront tavern with IGA and restaurants
* 2 residents-only recreational centres with fully equipped gyms, pools, full size tennis courts, beach volleyball, BBQs and function facilities

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Rent is all-inclusive (electricity, internet, water, gym, Netflix, Foxtel Now) and paid 2 weeks in advance.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi
I'm Maddi (24) and my partner Troy (25) and I are looking for the right person to join us in our newly (May 2019) built home in the quiet Coomera Waters Estate. We currently have 2 housemates living with us - Dylan and Georgia, who both have full time jobs.

We have 3 rooms to choose from including a bedroom with private ensuite. We are looking for individuals/couples who will respect the house and keep it clean & tidy as it is a brand new house. We would prefer someone aged between 20-35. There is plenty of room to park if you have a car with an option to pay additional for a garage space.

If this sounds like you please contact me. We are looking for someone to move in immediately.

Cheers,
Maddi & Troy
Compatible people
Friendly, sociable, tidy, respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog