Camillo

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 July 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Shared lounge room, kitchen, dining room, outside area and bathroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Huge 4 bedroom home in Camillo. Offering two bedrooms so you can also have a study. The house is furnished (apart from your rooms) and you are welcome to use anything in the kitchen, lounge room or laundry. Super close to the train line and a shopping complex.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills covered in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
Creative interests
About the occupants
I am a 19, full time paralegal. I work 8-6 Monday to Friday. I also am studying at Murdoch so I am a busy person!
Compatible people
- Clean
- Polite
- Likes their personal space
- Respectful
- Is happy to socialise
Description of pets
I have two cats. One kitten named Rory and a cat named Luna. They’re both super friendly. Rory loves everyone and Luna takes a little bit to warm up to you but once she does she’s happy to hang out.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay