Albany Creek

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Couple$290 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The place is a 3 bedroom villa in a quiet part of Albany Creek. Its freestanding so it has no attached neighbors although they are all nice. It's close to shops, transportation and parks. The bedroom itself is a large bedroom with built in wardrobes and it's own bathroom. I do own a dog and she's a massive part of my life so if you're not a dog person I would say you probably wouldn't fit in. Feel free to enquire more.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

$190 a week which includes water, electricity and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi I'm Ryan, I'm 42 and work full time. I live a healthy and fun lifestyle and love spending my weekends with the dog close to the beach.
Compatible people
Trustworthy
Respectful
Honest
Reliable
Description of pets
CJ is a 4 year old American staffy, shes a great dog and very loveable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog